Name Instrument Area Email Phone Website
Anderson, Lynsey Violin/Viola Montrose laclassics@gmail.com 616-443-5602
Arredondo, Emilio Violin Heights eaviolin13@gmail.com 713-557-3185
Bledsoe, Nina Violin/Viola Montrose nina.g.bledsoe@gmail.com 281-733-7260 www.ninabledsoeviola.com
Browning, Timothy Violin/Viola in student's home chosentenor@gmail.com  832-452-7970  Artofsoundmusicschool.com
Burrell, Lisa Violin/Viola Heights rilkesq@yahoo.com 713.540.7209 www.lisaburrellviolin.com
Dyches, Gina Violin Houston Ginadyches@gmail.com 480-734-0245
Elafros, Debbie Violin Bellaire delafros@houstonisd.org 281-451-8657
Freeman, Seth Violin West University seth.e.freeman@gmail.com 520-248-9169
Fulgham, Mary Viola Bellaire mfulgham1@att.net 713-668-4054
Geringer, Katie Violin/Viola at Lanier afterschool/Montrose katie89@comcast.net 850-631-8860
Hakel, Steven Violin River Oaks stevenhakel@gmail.com 786-302-6000
Hwang, Kevin Violin Southwest Houston hwang.kevin.j@gmail.com 832 971-8163
Hwang, Robert Violin/Viola Med Center rhwang@houstonisd.org 832-283-1081
Jia, Mr. Violin Katy 281-395-8408
Jiang, Quan Violin Montrose  gothamquan@msn.com  4323524946
Lawson, Erika Violin/Viola Montrose Erikaviola@aol.com 713-526-6227
Parashkevov, Chavdar Violin Houston chavdarmusic@yahoo.com 832-455-4574 www.chavdarmusic.com
Pederson, Sam Viola at Lanier afterschool/Rice Village sam.j.ped@gmail.com
Oliveros, Mauricio Violin Galleria maomusik@hotmail.com 817-991-0860
Randolph, John Viola Spring Branch fasq@earthlink.net 713-468-0788
Rivera, Kyle Viola/Violin Midtown/UH/at Lanier kylerivera261@gmail.com 832-425-4223
Shepard, Rachel Violin/Viola Museum District/Montrose rachelshepard27@gmail.com 407-579-0296
Weber, Rainey Violin/Viola Rice rainey.weber@gmail.com  713-376-4126
Wilkson, Karen Violin/Viola karenhall2wilkson@yahoo.com 713-504-3322
Yap, Sergein Viola at Lanier afterschool/Montrose/Upper Kirby sergein.yap@gmail.com 305- 431-6029
Cixi Music Studio Violin Bellaire kvnmurphy4@gmail.com 281- 826-2256 http://ciximusicstudio.business.site/
Name Instrument Area Email Phone Website
Meyerson, Sami Cello near Lanier cellosami1@aol.com 818-599-0100
Johnson, Daphnee Cello daphnee_johnson@yahoo.com 832-788-4106
Houston, Kelli Cello at Lanier afterschool houstonkelli@gmail.com 832-275-3215
Way, Jason Cello at Lanier afterschool jason.way@live.com 817-229-3100
Reader, Annamarie Cello aereader@gmail.com 316-648-5728
Zeger, Dave Cello West U dazeger@prodigy.net 713-666-4153 www.zegermusic.com
Cixi Music Studio Cello Bellaire kvnmurphy4@gmail.com 281-826-2256 http://ciximusicstudio.business.site/
Belk, John Cello Rice/Lanier afterschool john.s.belk@rice.edu 763- 300-8092
Gronfor, Erik  Bass gronder@att.net 281-974-9912
Klingensmith, David  Bass UofH dklingensmith@uh.edu 281-526-5248
Smith, Damon Bass Montrose damon@balancepointacoustics.com 510-597-1769
Tittsworth, Charles Bass at Lanier afterschool  texchaz@aol.com   713-818-0783
Chen, Iling Piano River Oaks/Bellaire harmonicpiano@gmail.com 281-842-7831 www.TrioOriens.org
Lindsey Höhn  all instruments private studio or in home lindsey.pietrek@gmail.com 720-253-4762
 

Make a free website with Yola